Red Carpet World Travel

 

 

303-743-0011 
3033 S Parker Rd Suite 250, Aurora, CO 80014

 

14 night Vietnam and Thailand Cruise

From Hong Kong to Singapore 

Aboard Celebrity Solstice

Jan 16-30,2022

Classic drink package, basic Wifi and gratuities included 

Inside Cabin $1,799 pp + government fees

Balcony Cabin $2,549pp + government fees

$450pp deposit 

International flights can be added for an additional fee

Included with cruise
Classic Drink package 
Choose from an incredible array of beers, spirits, cocktails, liqueurs, frozen drinks, wines by the glass, sodas, juices, specialty coffees and bottled water.
Basic WIFI
We know staying in touch is important, so we’ve included internet access for all guests. Browse the web, check email, and use messaging apps.
Pre Paid Gratuities 
We’ve got you covered. Just sit back and relax while we make your vacation as memorable as possible

Day 1, Sun, Jan 16, 2022 -HONG KONG, CHINA
Day 2, Mon, Jan 17, 2022-HONG KONG, CHINA
Day 3, Tue, Jan 18, 2022-AT SEA
Day 4, Wed, Jan 19, 2022-HANOI (HALONG BAY),VIETNAM
Day 5, Thu, Jan 20, 2022-HANOI (HALONG BAY),VIETNAM
Day 6, Fri, Jan 21, 2022-HUE/DANANG(CHAN MAY),VIETNAM
Day 7, Sat, Jan 22, 2022-AT SEA
Day 8, Sun, Jan 23, 2022-HO CHI MINH(PHU MY), VIETNAM
Day 9, Mon, Jan 24, 2022-AT SEA
Day 10, Tue, Jan 25, 2022-BANGKOK/LAEMCHABANG,THAILAND
Day 11, Wed, Jan 26, 2022-BANGKOK/LAEMCHABANG,THAILAND
Day 12, Thu, Jan 27, 2022-AT SEA
Day 13, Fri, Jan 28, 2022-AT SEA
Day 14, Sat, Jan 29, 2022-SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
Day 15, Sun, Jan 30, 2022-SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE